• صفحة

CHUNJI عنا

معلومات عنا

IMG_9219

ملف الشركة

تقع شركة Ningbo Chunji Technology Co. ، LTD في مدينة Dagang الصناعية ، منطقة بيلون ، مدينة نينغبو ، مع موقع جغرافي متميز ووسائل نقل مريحة.تمتلك Ningbo Chunji مصنعها الخاص مع قوة تقنية قوية وقدرة على البحث والتطوير ، فضلاً عن معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج الرائعة والإدارة المتقدمة.لديها القدرة على تصميم وتصنيع وإنتاج جميع أنواع قضبان منزلقة السيارات ومساند الساق والأقراص الدوارة ومنتجات أجزاء مقاعد السيارات التي يطلبها المستخدمون وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم.

الختم الحالي للشركة ، لحام البقعة ، التثبيت ، اللحام المحمي بالغاز ، التنظيف ، التلميع ، الفحص ، التجميع والعمليات الأخرى.هناك مخارط ، آلات طحن ، مراكز تصنيع ، WEDM ، EDM ومعدات معالجة أخرى.

لقد حصلنا على شهادة IATF 16949: 2016 ، وحصلت منتجاتنا على 2 براءات اختراع وطنية ، وتم قبول 12 براءة اختراع وطنية.في الوقت نفسه ، تقوم الشركة بتطوير أنواع مختلفة أخرى من المقاعد والمنتجات الآلية حول المقاعد ، مثل قضبان الانزلاق الكهربائية الطويلة للغاية بضربة 1600 مم.

المهمة والرؤية

تجميع العملاء والاستعداد بشكل كامل

قيم

بناء بيئة أجزاء المقعد وخدمة احتياجات العملاء

ركزت Ningbo Chunji دائمًا على مجال مكونات وأجزاء آلية مقاعد السيارات ، والتزمت بالموقع الاستراتيجي لـ "الاحتراف والجودة والمسؤولية" ، وانتقلت نحو مؤسسة قطع غيار سيارات احترافية ودولية وعالية الجودة.تلتزم الشركة باستمرار بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وآمنة ومريحة للأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بحياة عالية الجودة.تطلب الشركة من جميع الموظفين المشاركة في التحسين المستمر ، وتفسر باستمرار السعي النهائي للجودة والراحة باستخدام التكنولوجيا المبتكرة.

ترحب شركة Chunji بإخلاص بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة في الداخل والخارج لزيارة الشركة ، والتحقيق في الأعمال التجارية ، وتجربة دلالة "الصدق والجدارة بالثقة ، والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز".اختيار "نينغبو تشونجي" هو اختيار الدرجة الأولى في الأوقات والفوز بنزاهة.نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن تعاوننا سيوفر فرص عمل غير محدودة لعملك لتتطور بشكل صحي ومستدام ومتناغم!

• page

CHUNJI About Us

About Us

IMG_9219

Company Profile

Ningbo Chunji Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd. is located in Dagang Industrial City, Beilun District, Ningbo City, with superior geographical location and convenient transportation. Ningbo Chunji has its own factory with strong technical force and R&D capability, as well as advanced production equipment, exquisite production technology and advanced management. It has the ability to design, manufacture and produce all kinds of automobile slide rails, leg rests, turntables and automobile seat parts products required by users according to user needs.

The company's existing stamping, spot welding, riveting, gas shielded welding, cleaning, polishing, inspection, assembly and other processes. There are lathes, milling machines, machining centers, WEDM, EDM and other processing equipment.

We have passed the IATF 16949:2016 certification, and our products have obtained 2 national patents, and 12 national patents are being accepted. At the same time, the company is developing other various types of seats and mechanism products around the seats, such as electric super-long slide rails with a stroke of 1600mm.

Mission and Vision

Accumulate customers and prepare fully

Values

Build a seat parts ecology and serve customer needs

Ningbo Chunji has always focused on the field of automotive seat mechanism components and parts, adhered to the strategic positioning of "professionalism, quality, and responsibility", and moved towards a professional, international, and high-quality service auto parts enterprise. The company is constantly committed to providing excellent quality, safe and comfortable products for people with high-quality life. The company requires all employees to participate in continuous improvement, and constantly interprets the ultimate pursuit of quality and comfort with innovative technology.

Chunji Company sincerely welcomes friends from all walks of life at home and abroad to visit the company, investigate the business, and experience the connotation of "honesty and trustworthiness, mutual benefit and win-win". To choose "Ningbo Chunji" is to choose the first-class of the times and win-win with integrity. We firmly believe that our cooperation will bring unlimited business opportunities for your business to develop healthily, sustainably and harmoniously!